Skip to main content

Sebastian Lang-Lessing, Conductor
Gabriela Montero, piano
Tan Dun: Passacaglia: Secret of Wind and Birds
Mozart: Concerto No. 24 in C minor for Piano and Orchestra, K. 491
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98
Join Venezuelan pianist Gabriela Montero for Mozart’s Concerto No. 24; concluding the program Brahms’s Symphony No. 4.