Skip to main content

Join DreamWeek in recognizing “Women of Distinction”, who have made significant achievements and contributions to their communities.

Panelists include:

  • Nina Duran, Publisher at La Prensa Bilingual Newspaper
  • Waheeda Thawerbhoy Kara, President, National Inter Organization Collaborative
  • Tai Abrams, Founder/CEO of AdmissionSquad, Inc.
  • Ruth Morris, LOOP San Antonio Board Chair